BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-2021

 

 

PRESIDENT
Maggie Tague
President@jlsouthbend.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Andrea Swanson-Loop
Presidentelect@jlsouthbend.org

MEMBERSHIP VP
Jessica Reasons
Membership@jlsouthbend.org

FUNDRAISING VP
Jessica Knapick
Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

COMMUNITY VP
Jennifer V. Liddell
Community@jlsouthbend.org

FINANCE VP
Sandy VanVooren
Finance@jlsouthbend.org

COMMUNICATIONS VP
Cheron Merten
Communications@jlsouthbend.org

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Claudia Mager
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board