BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-2022

 

PRESIDENT
Andrea Swanson-Loop
President@jlsouthbend.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jessica Reasons
Presidentelect@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS VP
Melanie Ellis
Communications@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNITY VP
Amanda Sarratore
Community@jlsouthbend.org

 

FINANCE VP
Sandy VanVooren
Finance@jlsouthbend.org

 

FUNDRAISING VP
Rachael Lynch
Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

 

MEMBERSHIP VP
Helen Finnan
Membership@jlsouthbend.org

 

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Claudia Mager
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

 

 

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board