President’s Message
& Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Karey Circosta
president@jlsouthbend.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Mary Jo Malstaff

MEMBERSHIP VP
Lyndsay Krieger
Membership@jlsouthbend.org

FUNDRAISING VP
Karen Putt
Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

COMMUNITY VP
Erin Montie
Community@jlsouthbend.org

FINANCE VP
Sandy Van Vooren
Finance@jlsouthbend.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS VP
Autumn Niemczak
Communications@jlsouthbend.org

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Nancy Ball
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board