BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-2023

 

PRESIDENT
Jessica Reasons

President@jlsouthbend.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jennifer V. Liddell

Presidentelect@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS VP
Kelley Penrose

Communications@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNITY VP
Adria Minniear

Community@jlsouthbend.org

 

FINANCE VP
Sandy VanVooren

Finance@jlsouthbend.org

 

FUNDRAISING VP
Jackie Potter Mullin

Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

 

MEMBERSHIP VP
Megan New

Membership@jlsouthbend.org

 

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Pamela Mullin
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

 

 

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board