BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-2021

 

PRESIDENT
Maggie Tague Slater
President@jlsouthbend.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Andrea Swanson-Loop
Presidentelect@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS VP
Cheron Merten
Communications@jlsouthbend.org

 

COMMUNITY VP
Jennifer V. Liddell
Community@jlsouthbend.org

 

FINANCE VP
Sandy VanVooren
Finance@jlsouthbend.org

 

FUNDRAISING VP
Jessica Knapick
Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

 

MEMBERSHIP VP
Jessica Reasons
Membership@jlsouthbend.org

 

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Claudia Mager
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

 

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board