President & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mary Jo Malstaff
President@jlsouthbend.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Maggie Tague
Presidentelect@jlsouthbend.org

MEMBERSHIP VP
Jackie Mullin
Membership@jlsouthbend.org

FUNDRAISING VP
Karen Putt
Fundraising@jlsouthbend.org

COMMUNITY VP
Mairin Wilkie
Community@jlsouthbend.org

FINANCE VP
Rachael Lynch
Finance@jlsouthbend.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS VP
Andrea Swanson-Loop
Communications@jlsouthbend.org

SUSTAINER TO THE BOARD
Ann Amico Moran
Sustainer@jlsouthbend.org

 

Junior League of South Bend Past Presidents

Community Advisory Board